close
01:45 AM
Macarthur Square
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. Christmas at Macarthur Square
  5. Open for Christmas Travellers

Events Open for Christmas Travellers

Christmas Extended Trading Hours

Enjoy shopping at Macarthur Square this festive season!

We have extended our trading hours to accommodate the Christmas shopping rush.

12 Days of Christmas Entertainment

Roaming Entertainment: 12pm - 3pm daily

Friday 13 December: Christmas Bear & Fairy

Saturday 14 December: Angel Choir

Sunday 15 December: Gingerbread Man & Fairy

Monday 16 December: Rudolph & Elf

Tuesday 17 December: Christmas Strings

Wednesday 18 December: Frosty the Snowman & Fairy

Thursday 19 December: Christmas Soldier & Elf

Friday 20 December: Christmas Jazz Trio

Saturday 21 December: Christmas Bear & Fairy

Sunday 22 December: Rudolph & Elf

Monday 23 December: Angel Choir

Tuesday 24 December: Gingerbread Man & Fairy

Where to find us

Macarthur Square

When

Show More

Similar Events

Santa Photography

Live Music in Kellicar Lane

Gift Wrapping

Midnight Trade


Get the newsletter